viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2017

Galleries per country

 

AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at
bäckerstrasse4, Vienna, www.baeckerstrasse4.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com
Beck & Eggeling, Düsseldorf I Vienna, www.beck-eggeling.de
Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at
Galerie CRONE, Berlin I Vienna, www.galeriecrone.com
Croy Nielsen, Vienna, www.croynielsen.com
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com
Galerie Nathalie Halgand, Vienna, www.galeriehalgand.com
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer, Vienna, www.lisabird.at
Gesellschaft für projektive Ästhetik vormals GKFA, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com
Knoll Galerie, Vienna I Budapest, www.knollgaleria.hu
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
KOENIG2 by_robbygreif, Vienna, www.koenig2.at | www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
Konzett, Vienna, www.artkonzett.com
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
KROBATH, Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Bernd Kugler, Innsbruck, www.berndkugler.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, www.emanuellayr.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art, Salzburg I Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, www.ostlicht.at
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, www.agnesreinthaler.com
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London I Paris I Salzburg, www.ropac.net
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net
SUPPAN FINE ARTS, Vienna, www.suppancontemporary.com
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck I Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com
Vin Vin, Vienna, www.vinvin.eu
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, www.zellervanalmsick.com

BELGIUM

Geukens & De Vil, Antwerp | Knokke, www.geukensdevil.com
Galerie Nadja Vilenne, Liège, www.nadjavilenne.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

SATELLITE, Sarajevo, www.satellite-projects.net

BULGARIA

SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, www.sariev-gallery.com

CROATIA

KRANJCAR, Zagreb, www.kranjcar.hr

DENMARK

Galerie Mikael Andersen, Copenhagen, www.mikaelandersen.com
Galleri Bo Bjerggaard, Copenhagen, www.bjerggaard.com

GEORGIA

ERTI GALLERY, Tbilisi, www.ertigallery.com
Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi, www.windowproject.ge

GERMANY

ASPN, Leipzig, www.ASPNgalerie.de
Andreas Binder, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de
DIEHL, Berlin, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens, Cologne, www.haah.de
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig I Berlin, www.jochenhempel.com
House of Egorn, Berlin, www.houseofegorn.com
KOW, Berlin, www.kow-berlin.info
MARTINETZ, Cologne, www.petramartinetz.de
Daniel Marzona, Berlin, www.danielmarzona.com
Galerie Karl Pfefferle, Munich, www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de
PSM, Berlin, www.psm-gallery.com
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, www.philippvonrosen.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de
SEXAUER, Berlin, www.sexauer.eu
Galerie Michael Sturm, Stuttgart, www.galerie-sturm.de
Gallery Taik Persons, Berlin, www.gallerytaikpersons.com
VAN HORN, Düsseldorf, www.van-horn.net
Warhus Rittershaus, Cologne, www.warhusrittershaus.de
ŻAK | BRANICKA, Berlin, www.zak-branicka.com

HUNGARY

acb Gallery, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
ART+TEXT BUDAPEST, Budapest, www.artplustextbudapest.com
Chimera-Project Gallery, Budapest I Bern, www.chimera-project.com
Inda Gallery, Budapest, www.indagaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, www.molnaranigaleria.hu
TOBE Gallery, Budapest, www.tobegallery.hu
Vintage, Budapest, www.vintage.hu

ITALY

Boccanera, Trento, www.artboccanera.com
Doris Ghetta, Ortisei, www.dorisghetta.com

LATVIA

Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA

MENO NISA gallery, Vilnius, www.menonisa.lt
Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.lt

POLAND

Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, www.leguern.pl
Raster, Warsaw, www.rastergallery.com

PORTUGAL

Galeria Madragoa, Lisbon, www.galeriamadragoa.pt
Galeria Quadrado Azul, Porto/Lisbon, www.quadradoazul.pt
KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, www.kubikgallery.com

REPUBLIC OF CHINA

PIFO Gallery, Beijing, www.pifo.cn

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com

ROMANIA

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, www.418gallery.com
Anca Poterașu Gallery, Bucharest, www.ancapoterasu.com
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, www.eastwardsprospectus.com
Ivan, Bucharest, www.ivangallery.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timisoara, www.jeczagallery.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com
pop/off/art gallery, Moscow, www.popoffart.com
Regina Gallery, Moscow, www.reginagallery.com
Triangle, Moscow, www.gallerytriangle.com

SLOVAKIA

GANDY GALLERY, Bratislava, www.gandy-gallery.com

SLOVENIA

P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si
Galerija Škuc, Ljubljana, www.galerijaskuc.si

SWEDEN

Cecilia Hillström Gallery, Stockholm, www.chgallery.se

SWITZERLAND

annex14, Zürich, www.annex14.com
balzer projects, Basel, www.balzerprojects.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich I Kitzbühel, www.clemensgunzer.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Flatland Gallery, Amsterdam, www.flatlandgallery.com
Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, www.gerhardhofland.com

TURKEY

SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr
Zilberman Gallery, Istanbul I Berlin, www.zilbermangallery.art

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon 12, Dubai, www.carbon12dubai.com

UNITED KINGDOM

HIDDE VAN SEGGELEN, London, www.hiddevanseggelen.com
Rod Barton, London, www.rodbarton.com

Special presentations

 

ZONE1 curated by Marlies Wirth

Peter Jellitsch | Galerie Clemens Gunzer
Maria Anwander & Ruben Aubrecht | Galerie Lisi Hämmerle
Thilo Jenssen | KOENIG2
Theresa Eipeldauer | KROBATH
Flora Hauser | Galerie Meyer Kainer
Christian Falsnaes | PSM
Florian Schmidt | Philipp von Rosen Galerie
Samuel Schaab | unttld contemporary
Sarah Pichlkostner | Galerie Hubert Winter
Kay Walkowiak | Zeller van Almsick

Nordic Highlights

Galerie Mikael Andersen (DK)
Galleri Bo Bjerggaard (DK)
Cecilia Hillström Gallery (SE)
Gallery Taik Persons (DE/FI)

Focus: Hungary curated by József Mélyi

Rethinking Hungarian neo-avant-garde: the rediscovery of artistic positions from the 1960s and 1970s
Conception:
acb Gallery , Kisterem, and Vintage Gallery

 

GENERAL CATEGORIES

 

Established

Galerie Mikael Andersen (DK), annex14 (CH), Artelier Contemporary (AT), bäckerstrasse4 (AT), Beck & Eggeling (AT), Andreas Binder (DE), Galleri Bo Bjerggaard (DK), Charim Galerie (AT), Galerie CRONE (AT), Lukas Feichtner Galerie (AT), Gallery H.A.N. (KR), Galerie Jochen Hempel (DE), Galerie Ernst Hilger (AT), Galerie Martin Janda (AT), Gesellschaft für projektive Ästhetik vormals GKFA (AT), Kisterem (HU), Knoll Galerie (AT), Christine König Galerie (AT), Konzett (AT), KOW (DE), Galerie Krinzinger (AT), Galerie Emanuel Layr (AT), Daniel Marzona (DE), Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art (AT), Galerie Meyer Kainer (AT), Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder (AT), Galerie Karl Pfefferle, München (DE), PIFO Gallery (CN), pop/off/art gallery (RU), Regina Gallery, Moscow (RU), Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac (AT), Galerie Michael Schultz (DE), Gabriele Senn Galerie (AT), Galerie Michael Sturm (DE), SUPPAN FINE ARTS (AT), Gallery Taik Persons (DE), Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman (AT), Zilberman Gallery (TR)

Young

ART+TEXT BUDAPEST (HU), Chimera-Project Gallery (HU), ERTI GALLERY (GE), House of Egorn (DE), Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer (AT), KRANJCAR (HR), OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie (AT), Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project (GE), TOBE Gallery (HU)

Reflections

418 Contemporary Art Gallery (RO), ASPN (DE), Anca Poterașu Gallery (RO), balzer projects (CH), bechter kastowsky galerie (AT), Boccanera (IT), Carbon 12 (AE), Cecilia Hillström Gallery (SE), Croy Nielsen (AT), DIEHL (DE), Doris Ghetta (IT), EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS (RO), Flatland Gallery (NL), Galerie Nathalie Halgand (AT), GANDY GALLERY (SK), Geukens & De Vil (BE), Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens (DE), HIDDE VAN SEGGELEN (UK), Gerhard Hofland (NL), Inda Gallery (HU), Galerie Iragui (RU), Ivan (RO), JECZA GALLERY (RO), KUBIKGALLERY (PO), Galerie Bernd Kugler (AT), Le Guern Gallery (PL), Maksla XO (LV), MENO NISA gallery (LT), Ani Molnár Gallery (HU), P74 Gallery (SL), Raster (PL), Raum mit Licht (AT), Galerie Reinthaler (AT), Rod Barton (UK), SANATORIUM (TR), SARIEV Contemporary (BG), Galerija Škuc (SL), SEXAUER (DE), galerie michaela stock (AT), Triangle (RU), unttld contemporary (AT), VAN HORN (DE), Galerija Vartai (LT), Vin Vin (AT), Warhus Rittershaus (DE), ŻAK | BRANICKA (DE)

Base

MARTINETZ (DE) with a performance by Eva Maria Schaller 

Editions

SATELLITE, Sarajevo (BA)

Institutions

Die Angewandte (AT), curated by_vienna (AT), das weisse haus (AT), Dukley European Art Community (ME), KUNSTHALLE KREMS (AT), Landesgalerie Niederösterreich (AT)

Download the exhibitor list as pdf:

Exhibitor List 2017