Viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2022

ZONE1 curated by Tjaša Pogačar

Julia Belova | Galerie Rudolf Leeb
Schirin Charlot Djafar-Zadeh | Suzie Shride
Parastu Gharabaghi | City Galerie Wien
Gašper Kunšič | house of spouse
Nika Kupyrova | RAVNIKAR GALLERY SPACE
Agnieszka Polska | Georg Kargl Fine Arts
Anne Schmidt | Vin Vin
Selma Selman | acb
Šimon Sýkora | POLANSKY

With the kind support of the Federal Ministry for Arts, Culture, the Civil Service and Sport.

 

EXHIBITOR LIST 2022 viennacontemporary

 

INSTITUTIONS

and the editions, Vienna, www.andtheeditions.com
Bildrecht, Vienna, www.bildrecht.at
Understructures & Spilne Art, www.pavilionofculture.com
Verlag für moderne Kunst, Vienna, www.vfmk.org


GALLERIES PER COUNTRY

AUSTRIA
City Galerie Wien, Vienna, www.citygaleriewien.com
CRONE, Vienna, www.galeriecrone.com
ELEKTROHALLE RHOMBERG, Salzburg, www.elektrohalle-rhomberg.net
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, www.hilger.at
house of spouse, Vienna, www.spousevienna.com
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Bernd Kugler, Innsbruck, www.berndkugler.at
Galerie Knoll Wien und Budapest, Vienna | Budapest, www.knollgalerie.at
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com
KROBATH, Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Rudolf Leeb, Vienna, www.galerierudolfleeb.at
Layr, Vienna, www.emanuellayr.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
Eva Presenhuber, Vienna | Zurich | New York, www.presenhuber.com
Gregor Podnar, Vienna, www.gregorpodnar.com
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Gabriele Senn Galerie , Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net
Galerie Sturm & Schober, Vienna, www.sturmschober.com
Silvia Steinek Galerie, Vienna, www.galerie.steinek.at
Suzie Shride, Vienna, www.suzieshride.com
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck I Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com
Galerie Sophia Vonier, Salzburg, www.galerievonier.com
VIN VIN, Vienna I Naples, www.vinvin.eu
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, www.zellervanalmsick.com

BULGARIA
Structura, Sofia, www.structura.gallery

CZECH REPUBLIC
Karpuchina Gallery, Prague, www.karpuchina.gallery
POLANSKY, Prague, www.polanskygallery.com
Jiri Svestka Gallery, Prague, www.jirisvestkagallery.com

GERMANY
Galerie Gisela Clement, Bonn, www.galerie-clement.de
Volker Diehl Gallery, Berlin, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
Haverkampf Leistenschneider, Berlin, www.haverkampfleistenschneider.com
KÖNIG GALERIE, Berlin I Seoul I Vienna, www.koeniggalerie.com
KOW, Berlin, www.kow-berlin.info
Persons Projects, Berlin, www.personsprojects.com
Ruttkowski;68, Cologne I Düsseldorf I Paris, www.ruttkowski68.com

GEORGIA
Window Project, Tbilisi, www.windowproject.ge

HUNGARY
Acb, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
Einspach Fine Art & Photography, Budapest, www.einspach.com
Glassyard Gallery, Budapest, www.glassyard.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu

ITALY
10 A.M. ART, Milano, www.10amart.it
Doris Ghetta, Laion, www.dorisghetta.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com

LATVIA
Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA
Gallery Meno niša, Vilnius, www.menonisa.lt
Meno Parkas Gallery, Kaunas , www.menoparkas.lt
Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.com

POLAND
BWA Warszawa, Warsaw, www.bwawarszawa.pl
Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, www.leguern.pl

ROMANIA

Basic Projects by Jecza Gallery, Timisoara, www.basicprojects.ro
SANDWICH, Bucharest, www.sandwichgallery.ro

SERBIA
Eugster || Belgrade, Belgrade, www.eugster-belgrade.com

SLOVENIA
Galerija Fotografija, Ljubljana, www.galerijafotografija.si
P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si
RAVNIKAR GALLERY SPACE, Ljubljana, www.ravnikargallery.space

SLOVAKIA
ZAHORIAN & VAN ESPEN, Bratislava | Prague, www.zahoriangallery.com

SPAIN
LUNDGREN GALLERY, Palma de Mallorca, www.lundgrengallery.com

UKRAINE
The Naked Room, Kyiv, www.thenakedroom.com
TSEKH Gallery, Kyiv I Vilnius, www.tsekh.com.ua
Voloshyn Gallery, Kyiv, www.voloshyngallery.art