Viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2021

GALLERIES

 

AUSTRIA

Galerie3, Klagenfurt, www.galerie3.com

ELEKTROHALLE RHOMBERG, Salzburg, www.elektrohalle-rhomberg.net

Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com

Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com

Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at

Shore, Vienna, www.shore-gallery.eu

Wonnerth Dejaco, Vienna, www.wonnerthdejaco.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Karpuchina Gallery, Prague, www.karpuchina.gallery

Jiri Svestka Gallery, Prague, www.jirisvestkagallery.com

 

HUNGARY

Glassyard Gallery, Budapest, www.glassyard.hu

Inda Gallery, Budapest, www.indagaleria.hu

Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu

 

IRELAND

Green On Red Gallery, Dublin, www.greenonredgallery.com

 

ITALY

Doris Ghetta, St. Ulrich, www.dorisghetta.com

 

LATVIA

Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

 

ROMANIA

418GALLERY, Cetate I Munich, www.418gallery.com

 

RUSSIA

Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com

MYTH Gallery, St. Petersburg, www.mythgallery.art

Syntax gallery, Moscow, www.syntaxgallery.com

Triumph Gallery, Moscow, www.triumph-gallery.ru

Ural Vision Gallery, Yekaterinburg, www.uralvisiongallery.com


SLOVENIA

Galerija Fotografija, Ljubljana, www.galerijafotografija.si

P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si

RAVNIKAR GALLERY SPACE, Ljubljana, www.ravnikargallery.space

 

UKRAINE

Voloshyn Gallery, Kyiv, www.voloshyngallery.art

 

ZONE1 curated by Franziska Sophie Wildförster

 

Olivia Coeln I Georg Kargl Fine Arts

Kathi Hofer I Gabriele Senn Galerie

Katharina Höglinger I Wonnerth Dejaco

Nikita Kadan I Voloshyn Gallery

Jelena Micić I Galerie3

Michèle Pagel I Meyer Kainer

Dan Vogt I Shore


With the kind support of the Federal Ministry for Arts, Culture, the Civil Service and Sport.

 

GALLERY LIST 2021 viennacontemporary