viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2019

GALLERIES PER COUNTRY

AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com
Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art, Vienna, www.beck-eggeling.at
Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
Croy Nielsen, Vienna, www.croynielsen.com
EBENSPERGER RHOMBERG, Salzburg I Berlin, www.ebensperger-rhomberg.net
EXILE, Vienna, www.exilegallery.org
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
Galerie bei der Albertina • Zetter, Vienna, www.galerie-albertina.at
Galerie3 | Flux23, Klagenfurt I Vienna, www.galerie3.com
Galerie CRONE, Vienna | Berlin, www.galeriecrone.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Vienna, www.clemensgunzer.com
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer, Vienna, www.kandlhofer.com
Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna | Rome, www.emanuellayr.com
PANARTE, Vienna, www.panarte.at
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, www.agnesreinthaler.com
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London I Paris I Salzburg, www.ropac.net
Galerie Sturm & Schober, Vienna, www.sturmschober.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com
GIANNI MANHATTAN, Vienna, www.giannimanhattan.com
Knoll Galerie, Vienna I Budapest, www.knollgalerie.at
Konzett, Vienna, www.artkonzett.com
Krinzinger Projekte, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at/projekte
KROBATH, Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art, Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com
Ostlicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, www.ostlicht.at
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Smolka Contemporary, Vienna, www.smolkacontemporary.at
Sophie Tappeiner, Vienna, www.sophietappeiner.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, www.zellervanalmsick.com

BELGIUM
Irène Laub Gallery, Brussels, www.irenelaubgallery.com
MLF | MARIE-LAURE FLEISCH, Brussels, www.galleriamlf.com
Whitehouse Gallery, Leuven, www.thewhitehousegallery.be

BULGARIA
ONE MONEV Gallery, Sofia, www.onegallery.eu
Structura Gallery, Sofia, www.structura.gallery

CZECH REPUBLIC
hunt kastner, Prague, www.huntkastner.com
Jiri Svestka Gallery, Prague, www.jirisvestkagallery.com
SVIT, Prague, www.svitpraha.org
Trafo Gallery, Prague, www.trafogallery.cz
White Pearl Gallery, Prague, www.whitepearl.gallery

FRANCE
RCM Galerie, Paris, www.rcmgalerie.com

GERMANY
Andreas Binder, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de
FeldbuschWiesnerRudolph, Berlin, www.feldbuschwiesnerrudolph.de
FILIALE, Frankfurt, www.galerie-filiale.de
Galerie Gisela Clement, Bonn, www.galerie-clement.de
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig, www.jochenhempel.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de
KOW, Berlin I Madrid www.kow-berlin.info
NOME Gallery, Berlin, www.nomegallery.com
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, www.philippvonrosen.com
SPERLING, Munich, www.sperling-munich.com

HUNGARY
acb, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
Erika Deak, Budapest, www.deakgaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu
VILTIN Gallery, Budapest, www.viltin.hu
Vintage Galéria, Budapest, www.vintage.hu

ITALY
Alessandro Casciaro, Bolzano, www.alessandrocasciaro.com
Doris Ghetta, St. Ulrich, www.dorisghetta.com
Galleria Michela Rizzo, Venice, www.galleriamichelarizzo.net

IRELAND
Green on Red Gallery, Dublin, www.greenonredgallery.com

LATVIA
Careva, Riga, www.carevacontemporary.com
Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA
Meno Nisa, Vilnius, www.menonisa.lt
The Rooster Gallery, Vilnius, www.roostergallery.eu

THE NETHERLANDS
Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, www.gerhardhofland.com

POLAND
Galeria Dawid Radziszewski, Warsaw, www.dawidradziszewski.com
Galeria Wschód, Warsaw, www.galeriawschod.com
LETO, Warsaw, www.leto.pl
Stereo, Warsaw, www.galeriastereo.pl

PORTUGAL
Balcony Gallery, Lisboa, www.balcony.pt
KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, www.kubikgallery.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul. www.gallery-han.com

ROMANIA
418GALLERY, Cetate I Munich, www.418gallery.com
AnnArt Gallery, Bucharest, www.annartgallery.ro
Borderline Art Space, IașI, www.borderlinespace.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timișoara, www.jeczagallery.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com

SERBIA
Eugster || Belgrade, Belgrade, www.eugster-belgrade.com
Gallery Rima, Kragujevac | Belgrade, www.galerijarima.com

SLOVAKIA
ZAHORIAN & VAN ESPEN, Bratislava | Prague, www.zahoriangallery.com

SLOVENIA
Galerija Fotografija, Ljubljana, www.galerijafotografija.si
P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si
Photon, Ljubljana I Vienna, www.photon.si
RAVNIKAR GALLERY SPACE, Ljubljana, www.ravnikargallery.space

SPAIN
Sabrina Amrani, Madrid, www.sabrinaamrani.com

SWITZERLAND
annex14, Zurich, www.annex14.com

TURKEY
SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr

UKRAINE
Voloshyn Gallery, Kiev, www.voloshyngallery.art

UNITED KINGDOM
Karsten Schubert, London, www.karstenschubert.com
l’étrangère, London, www.letrangere.net

SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS

ZONE1 curated by Fiona Liewehr

Thomas Geiger I SPERLING
Eva Koťátková I hunt kastner
Luiza Margan I Structura Gallery
Markus Proschek I SVIT
Stefan Reiterer I Galerie CRONE
Titania Seidl I Raum mit Licht
Marina Sula I Gabriele Senn Galerie
Sophie Thun I Sophie Tappeiner
Julian Turner I FILIALE
Marcin Zarzeka I Dawid Radziszewski

 

INSTITUTIONS

Alte Schmiede/Kunstverein Wien, Vienna www.alte-schmiede.at
Bildrecht, Vienna, www.bildrecht.at
Die Angewandte, Vienna, www.dieangewandte.at
LIK AKADEMIE, Vienna, www.likakademie.com
MuseumsQuartier, Vienna, www.mqw.at

 

EXHIBITOR LIST 2019