viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2019

GALLERIES PER COUNTRY

AUSTRIA
Galerie bei der Albertina • Zetter, Vienna, www.galerie-albertina.at
Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna I Schaan, www.bechterkastowsky.com
Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art, Vienna I Düsseldorf, www.beck-eggeling.at
Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at
Croy Nielsen, Vienna, www.croynielsen.com
Galerie CRONE, Vienna | Berlin, www.galeriecrone.com
EBENSPERGER RHOMBERG, Salzburg I Berlin, www.ebensperger-rhomberg.net
EXILE, Vienna, www.exilegallery.org
Galerie3 | Flux23, Klagenfurt I Velden I Vienna, www.galerie3.com
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Vienna I Zurich I Kitzbühel, www.clemensgunzer.com
GIANNI MANHATTAN, Vienna, www.giannimanhattan.com
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer, Vienna, www.kandlhofer.com
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com
Knoll Galerie, Vienna I Budapest, www.knollgalerie.at
Konzett, Vienna, www.artkonzett.com
Krinzinger Projekte, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at/projekte
KROBATH, Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna | Rome, www.emanuellayr.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art, Salzburg I Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
Ostlicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, www.ostlicht.at
PANARTE, Vienna, www.panarte.at
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, www.agnesreinthaler.com
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London I Paris I Salzburg, www.ropac.net
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net
Galerie Sturm & Schober, Vienna I Stuttgart, www.sturmschober.com
Smolka Contemporary, Vienna, www.smolkacontemporary.at
Sophie Tappeiner, Vienna, www.sophietappeiner.com
SUPPAN FINE ARTS, Vienna, www.suppanfinearts.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, www.zellervanalmsick.com
Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com

BELGIUM
Irène Laub Gallery, Brussels, www.irenelaubgallery.com
MLF | MARIE-LAURE FLEISCH, Brussels, www.galleriamlf.com
Galerie Nadja Vilenne, Liège, www.nadjavilenne.com
Whitehouse Gallery, Leuven, www.thewhitehousegallery.be

BULGARIA
ONE MONEV Gallery, Sofia I New York, www.onegallery.eu
Structura Gallery, Sofia, www.structura.gallery

CZECH REPUBLIC
hunt kastner, Prague, www.huntkastner.com
Jiri Svestka Gallery, Prague, www.jirisvestkagallery.com
SPZ, Prague, www.galeriespz.com
SVIT, Prague, www.svitpraha.org
Trafo Gallery, Prague, www.trafogallery.cz
White Pearl Gallery, Prague, www.whitepearl.gallery

FRANCE
RCM Galerie, Paris, www.rcmgalerie.com

GEORGIA
Window Project, Tbilisi, www.windowproject.ge

GERMANY
Andreas Binder, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de
FeldbuschWiesnerRudolph, Berlin, www.feldbuschwiesnerrudolph.de
FILIALE, Frankfurt, www.galerie-filiale.de
Galerie Gisela Clement, Bonn, www.galerie-clement.de
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig, www.jochenhempel.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de
KOW, Berlin I Madrid, www.kow-berlin.info
NOME, Berlin, www.nomegallery.com
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, www.philippvonrosen.com
SEXAUER, Berlin, www.sexauer.eu
SPERLING, Munich, www.sperling-munich.com

HUNGARY
acb, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
Erika Deak, Budapest, www.deakgaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu
VILTIN Gallery, Budapest, www.viltin.hu
Vintage Galéria, Budapest, www.vintage.hu

ITALY
Alessandro Casciaro, Bolzano, www.alessandrocasciaro.com
Doris Ghetta, St. Ulrich, www.dorisghetta.com
Galleria Michela Rizzo, Venice, www.galleriamichelarizzo.net

IRELAND
Green on Red Gallery, Dublin, www.greenonredgallery.com

LATVIA
Careva, Riga, www.carevacontemporary.com
Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA
Meno Nisa, Vilnius, www.menonisa.lt
The Rooster Gallery, Vilnius, www.roostergallery.eu

THE NETHERLANDS
Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, www.gerhardhofland.com

POLAND
Galeria Dawid Radziszewski, Warsaw, www.dawidradziszewski.com
LETO, Warsaw, www.leto.pl
Stereo, Warsaw, www.galeriastereo.pl
Galeria Wschód, Warsaw, www.galeriawschod.com

PORTUGAL
Balcony Gallery, Lisboa, www.balcony.pt
KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, www.kubikgallery.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com

ROMANIA
418GALLERY, Cetate I Munich, www.418gallery.com
AnnArt Gallery, Bucharest, www.annartgallery.ro
Borderline Art Space, IașI, www.borderlinespace.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timișoara, www.jeczagallery.com
Galeria Plan B, Cluj / Berlin, www.plan-b.ro

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com
pop/off/art gallery, Moscow, www.popoffart.com
сцена/szena gallery, Moscow, www.szena-gallery.com

SERBIA
Eugster || Belgrade, Belgrade, www.eugster-belgrade.com
Gallery Rima, Kragujevac | Belgrade, www.galerijarima.com

SLOVAKIA
SODA Gallery, Bratislava, www.sodagallery.sk
ZAHORIAN & VAN ESPEN, Bratislava | Prague, www.zahoriangallery.com

SLOVENIA
Galerija Fotografija, Ljubljana, www.galerijafotografija.si
P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si
Photon, Ljubljana I Vienna, www.photon.si
RAVNIKAR GALLERY SPACE, Ljubljana, www.ravnikargallery.space

SPAIN
Sabrina Amrani, Madrid, www.sabrinaamrani.com

SWITZERLAND
annex14, Zurich, www.annex14.com

TURKEY
SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr

UKRAINE
Voloshyn Gallery, Kiev, www.voloshyngallery.art

UNITED KINGDOM
Karsten Schubert, London, www.karstenschubert.com
l’étrangère, London, www.letrangere.net

SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS

ZONE1 curated by Fiona Liewehr

Thomas Geiger I SPERLING
Eva Koťátková I hunt kastner
Luiza Margan I Structura Gallery
Markus Proschek I SVIT
Stefan Reiterer I Galerie CRONE
Titania Seidl I Raum mit Licht
Marina Sula I Gabriele Senn Galerie
Sophie Thun I Sophie Tappeiner
Julian Turner I FILIALE
Marcin Zarzeka I Dawid Radziszewski

Explorations curated by Harald Krejci

Josef Bauer | KROBATH
Alberto Biasi, Gruppo N | PANARTE
Horia Damian | Galeria Plan B
Tess Jaray | Karsten Schubert & EXILE
Robert Klemmer | Konzett
Alfred Klinkan | Galerie bei der Albertina • Zetter
Jacqueline Mesmaeker | Nadja Vilenne
Géza Perneczky, Milan Adamčiak and Michal Kern | SODA Gallery
Vakhtang Kokiashvili | Window Project
Yuri Zlotnikov and Alexander Pankin | pop/off/art gallery

INSTITUTIONS

Alte Schmiede/Kunstverein Wien, Vienna www.alte-schmiede.at
and the editions, Vienna, www.andtheeditions.com
Bildrecht, Vienna, www.bildrecht.at
Die Angewandte, Vienna, www.dieangewandte.at
LIK AKADEMIE, Vienna, www.likakademie.com
MuseumsQuartier, Vienna, www.mqw.at

 

EXHIBITOR LIST 2019