viennacontemporary

Group Tours

From 26 to 29 September 2019, viennacontemporary offers exclusive guided tours on various topics for groups of visitors. Join us on an inspiring journey and choose from these themes:

 

Central and Eastern Europe Presents: Highlighting Galleries and Artists, Established and Young Positions

The focus of this tour are both established positions and well-known artists as well as exciting new presentations from Central and Eastern Europe. Seize the opportunity to expand your knowledge of the Central and Eastern European art scene.

 

Outlining viennacontemporary: Modern and Contemporary Classics 2019

More than 100 participating galleries from 25 countries: Our art experts offer you an overview of the art fair and introduce you to exciting, curated special formats. Highlights, news, and “must-sees” will be another focus of the tour.

 

The Future is Female: Female artists and gallerists shape the art scene

The “Future is Female” tour invites you to broaden your view of “female leaders” in the art scene. The focus of the tour is on the works and development paths of female gallery artists, artists, and pioneers from all over the world.

 

Kickoff – collecting art for everyone. Start your art collection NOW

Accompanied by your expert guide, the tour will introduce you to the basics of collecting art: What does it mean to collect art? What would be an interesting way to start your art collection? Get ready to be inspired by art!

 

Price Overview:

Day Ticket plus tour for groups of up to 10 ppl. incl. drinks
(valid for one time access on Thursday)
595.00 euro

Day Ticket plus tour for groups of up to 10 ppl.
(vaild for one time access Fri-Sun)
195.00 euro

Day Ticket plus tour for groups of up to 10 ppl. incl. drinks
(vaild for one time access Fri-Sun)
395.00 euro

viennacontemporary

Gruppenführungen

Für BesucherInnengruppen bietet viennacontemporary vom 26.–29. September 2019 exklusive Guided Tours zu unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten an. Begleiten Sie uns auf eine inspirierende Reise und wählen Sie aus diesen Themen:

 

Zentral- und Osteuropa im Zentrum: KünstlerInnen und Galerien, etablierte und junge Positionen

Im Mittelpunkt dieser Tour stehen sowohl etablierte Positionen und vertraute KünstlerInnen als auch aufregende Neuvorstellungen aus Zentral- und Osteuropa. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren Blick auf die zentral- und osteuropäische Kunstszene zu erweitern.

 

Modern and Contemporary Classics 2019

Über 100 teilnehmende Galerien aus 25 Ländern: Unsere KunstexpertInnen bieten Ihnen eine Übersicht der Kunstmesse und stellen Ihnen aufregende, kuratierte Sonderformate vor. Highlights, Neuigkeiten und „Must-Sees“ werden dabei einen weiteren Schwerpunkt der Tour ausmachen.

 

The Future is Female: Künstlerinnen und Galeristinnen formen die Kunstszene

Mit „The Future is Female“ lädt viennacontemporary zu einem Rundgang ein, der unseren Blick für „Female Leaders“ in der Kunstszene schärft. Im Fokus der Führung stehen Werke und Wege internationaler Galleristinnen, Künstlerinnen und Pionierinnen.

 

Kickoff – Kunst (JETZT) sammeln

Begleitet von Ihrem ExpertInnenguide, werden Sie während der Tour an die Grundzüge des Kunstsammelns herangeführt: Was bedeutet es, Kunst zu sammeln? Was ist ein interessanter Einstieg für Ihre Kunstsammlung? Lassen Sie sich von Kunst begeistern!

 

 

Preisübersicht:

Tageskarte plus Tour für Gruppen von bis zu 10 Personen inkl. Getränke
(einmaliger Eintritt am Donnerstag)
595,00 Euro

Tageskarte plus Tour für Gruppen von bis zu 10 Personen
(einmaliger Eintritt, Fr-So)
195,00 Euro

Tageskarte plus Tour für Gruppen von bis zu 10 Personen inkl. Getränke
(einmaliger Eintritt, Fr-So)
395,00 Euro