viennacontemporary

Culture 5.0

Culture 5.0 Conference 

This year, we are launching a new initiative supported by the Aksenov Family Foundation – the “Culture 5.0 Conference”. The conference will provide a multi-disciplinary platform to explore practical possibilities of integrating culture with science, education, business, digital technologies, and politics.

Culture is constantly responding to the challenges of our time and therefore functions as an important indicator of social change. The conference will offer an opportunity to exchange ideas, explore new possibilities of collaborations, discuss best practices of how contemporary culture can influence business, innovations, science, and digital technologies as well as learn about culture’s creative connections with these sectors.

By bringing together professionals from different walks of life and providing them with new cultural experiences, we will create an inspiring atmosphere in which people can learn from each other and explore how contemporary culture can bring about positive change in societies, businesses, economies, the environment, and many other sectors.

The topics covered include: Culture and Technologies, Culture and Life Science, Culture and Tourism, as well as Culture and Community Development.

viennacontemporary

Culture 5.0

Culture 5.0 Conference 

In diesem Jahr starten wir eine neue Initiative, die von der Aksenov Family Foundation unterstützt wird – die “Culture 5.0 Conference”. Die Konferenz bietet eine multidisziplinäre Plattform, auf der die praktischen Möglichkeiten der Integration von Kultur mit Wissenschaft, Bildung, Wirtschaft, digitalen Technologien und Politik untersucht werden.

Kultur reagiert ständig auf die Herausforderungen unserer Zeit und ist daher ein wichtiger Indikator für sozialen Wandel. Die Konferenz bietet die Möglichkeit, sich auszutauschen, neue Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit zu erkunden, bewährte Methoden zu diskutieren, wie die zeitgenössische Kultur einen Einfluss auf Wirtschaft, Innovationen, Wissenschaft und digitale Technologien ausüben kann, und sich über die kreativen Verbindungen zu diesen Sektoren zu informieren.

Indem wir Fachleute aus den unterschiedlichsten Lebensbereichen zusammenbringen und ihnen neue Kulturerfahrungen bieten, schaffen wir eine inspirierende Atmosphäre, in der die Menschen voneinander lernen und herausfinden können, wie die zeitgenössische Kultur positive Veränderungen in der Gesellschaft, in Unternehmen, Volkswirtschaften, in der Umwelt, in Europa und vielen anderen Bereichen bewirken kann.

Zu den behandelten Themen zählen: Kultur und Technologien, Kultur und Biowissenschaften, Kultur und Tourismus sowie Kultur und Gemeindeentwicklung.