viennacontemporary

Exhibitor List 2018

GALLERIES PER COUNTRY

AUSTRIA
Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com
Galerie Michael Sturm / bäckerstrasse, Vienna, www.baeckerstrasse4.at
Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art, Düsseldorf | Vienna, www.beck-eggeling.at 
Croy Nielsen, Vienna, www.croynielsen.com
Galerie CRONE, Berlin I Vienna, www.galeriecrone.com
Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com
GIANNI MANHATTAN, Vienna, www.giannimanhattan.com
Galerie Nathalie Halgand, Vienna, www.galeriehalgand.com
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer, Vienna, www.kandlhofer.com
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
Georg Kargl – Gesellsch.f.projektive Ästhetik, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com
Konzett, Vienna, www.artkonzett.com
KROBATH, Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, www.emanuellayr.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art, Salzburg-Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, www.ostlicht.at
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London I Paris I Salzburg, www.ropac.net
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, www.agnesreinthaler.com
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net
SUPPAN FINE ARTS, Vienna, www.suppanfinearts.com
SCAG, Vienna, www.scagcontemporary.art
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
Smolka Contemporary, Vienna, www.smolkacontemporary.at
Sophie Tappeiner, Vienna, www.sophietappeiner.com
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck I Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com
Galerie Weihergut, Salzburg, www.weihergut.at
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, www.zellervanalmsick.com

BELGIUM
Annie Gentils, Antwerp, www.anniegentilsgallery.com
Kristof De Clercq gallery, Ghent, www.kristofdeclercq.com
Geukens & De Vil, Antwerp I Knokke, www.geukensdevil.com
The White House Gallery, Leuven, www.thewhitehousegallery.be
Nadja Vilenne, Liege, www.nadjavilenne.com

BULGARIA
SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, www.sariev-gallery.com

CHINA
PIFO Gallery, Beijing, www.pifo.cn

CROATIA
KRANJCAR, Zagreb, www.kranjcar.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC
Trafo Gallery, Prague, www.trafogallery.cz
ZAHORIAN & VAN ESPEN, Prague, www.zahoriangallery.com

FRANCE
Galerie Dix9 Hélène Lacharmoise, Paris, www.galeriedix9.com
RCM Galerie, Paris, www.rcmgalerie.com

GEORGIA
ERTI Gallery, Tbilisi, www.ertigallery.com

GERMANY
ASPN, Leipzig, www.aspngalerie.de
Andreas Binder, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de
Galerie Gisela Clement, Bonn, www.galerie-clement.de
DIEHL, Berlin, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
Efremidis Gallery, Berlin, www.efremidisgallery.com
FeldbuschWiesnerRudolph, Berlin, www.feldbuschwiesnerrudolph.de
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig I Berlin, www.jochenhempel.com
KOW, Berlin I Madrid, www.kow-berlin.info
Galerie Martin Kudlek, Cologne, www.kudlek.com
Gebr. Lehmann, Dresden, www.g-gl.de
Galerie Karl Pfefferle, Munich, www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, www.philippvonrosen.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de
Gallery Taik Persons, Berlin I Helsinki, www.gallerytaikpersons.com 

HUNGARY
ART+TEXT BUDAPEST, Budapest, www.artplustextbudapest.com
acb, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
Erika Deak, Budapest, www.deakgaleria.hu
Inda Gallery, Budapest, www.indagaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, www.kisterem.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, www.molnaranigaleria.hu
TOBE Gallery, Budapest, www.tobegallery.hu
UVG Art Gallery, Yekaterinburg I Budapest, www.uralvisiongallery.com
Vintage, Budapest, www.vintage.hu
VILTIN Gallery, Budapest, www.viltin.hu 

ITALY
Alessandro Casciaro, Bolzano, www.alessandrocasciaro.com
Doris Ghetta, Ortisei, www.dorisghetta.com
PRIVATEVIEW, Torino, www.privateviewgallery.com
Galleria Michela Rizzo, Venice, www.galleriamichelarizzo.net 

LATVIA
Careva Contemporary, Riga, www.carevacontemporary.com
Maksla XO, Riga, www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA
MENO NISA gallery, Vilnius, www.menonisa.lt
The Rooster Gallery, Vilnius, www.roostergallery.eu
Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.lt

THE NETHERLANDS
Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, www.gerhardhofland.com

POLAND
Czułość, Warsaw,www.czulosc.com
Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, www.leguern.pl
LETO, Warsaw, www.leto.pl
Monopol Gallery, Warsaw, www.galeriamonopol.pl

PORTUGAL
Balcony Gallery, Lisboa, www.balcony.pt
KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, www.kubikgallery.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com 

ROMANIA
418GALLERY, Cetate I Munich, www.418gallery.com
Borderline Art Space, Iași, www.borderlinespace.com
: BARIL, Cluj, www.baril.ro
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, www.eastwardsprospectus.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timișoara, www.jeczagallery.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Anna Nova Gallery, Saint Petersburg, www.annanova-gallery.ru
Ovcharenko, Moscow, www.ovcharenko.art
pop/off/art gallery, Moscow, www.popoffart.com

SERBIA
Gallery Rima, Kragujevac | Belgrade, www.galerijarima.com

SLOVENIA
P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si

SWEDEN
Cecilia Hillström Gallery, Stockholm, www.chgallery.se

SWITZERLAND
annex14, Zurich, www.annex14.com
Balzer Projects, Basel, www.balzerprojects.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich I Kitzbühel, www.clemensgunzer.com

TURKEY
SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr
Zilberman Gallery, Istanbul I Berlin, www.zilbermangallery.art 

UKRAINE
Voloshyn Gallery, Kiev, www.voloshyngallery.art

UNITED KINGDOM
LAMB Arts, London, www.lamb-arts.com

SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS

ZONE1 | curated by Victoria Dejaco

Sasha Auerbakh I : BARIL
Simon Iurino I 418GALLERY
Charlotte Klobassa I Zeller van Almsick
James Lewis I Galerie Hubert Winter
Nana Mandl I Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer
Julian Palacz I SCAG
Philip Patkowitsch I bechter kastowsky galerie
Anne Speier I Galerie Meyer Kainer

Explorations | curatorial advisor Nadim Samman

Sándor Pinczehelyi, Károly Hopp-Halász, B. István Gellér | acb
Various artists will be presented at the gallery bar | Croy Nielsen
Philip Aguirre Y Otegui | Geukens & De Vil
Robert Maciejuk, Paweł Matyszewski, Irmina Staś | Le Guern Gallery
David Krňanský, Kaja Redkie, Alex Urban | LETO
Maen Florin, Michaël Dans | Nadja Vilenne
Christof Mascher | Philipp von Rosen Galerie
Luchezar Boyadjiev | SARIEV Contemporary

 

Floorplan

exhibitor list